Faculty Email Directory

Infant

Lead Teacher: Alina Noa - anoa@wokallc.com
Idania Leon - ileon@wokallc.com
Jackie Sanchez - jsanchez@wokallc.com
Dania Rey - drey@wokallc.com

Pee-wee

Lead Teacher: Yusnelys Herrera - yherrera@wokallc.com

Toddler 1 A

Lead Teacher: Maydelin Blanco - mblanco@wokallc.com
Ines Polanco - ipolanco@wokallc.com

Toddler 1 B

Lead Teacher: Flor Martinez - fmartinez@wokallc.com
Yordania Garcia - yordaniagarcia@wokallc.com

Toddler 2 A

Lead Teacher: Elena Ramos - eramos@wokallc.com
Mayara Lopez - mlopez@wokallc.com

Toddler 2 B

Lead Teacher: Bethania Fernandez - bfernandez@wokallc.com
Maribel Gonzalez - mgonzalez@wokallc.com

Pre-School A

Lead Teacher: Milagros Azcuy - mazcuy@wokallc.com

Pre-School B

Lead Teacher: Mayda Ceballos - mceballos@wokallc.com
Marisol Nunez - mnunez@wokallc.com

Pre-School C

Lead Teacher: Arminda Romeu - aromeu@wokallc.com

VPK A

Lead Teacher: Maria Zuniga - mzuniga@wokallc.com

VPK B

Lead Teacher: Maria Gamio - mgamio@wokallc.com
Jennifer Espinosa - jespinosa@wokallc.com

VPK C

Lead Teacher: Yanay Suarez - ysuarez@wokallc.com
Suzzette Trigo - strigo@wokallc.com

VPK D

Lead Teacher: Danihela Molina - dmolina@wokallc.com

Kindergarten

Adelfa Oviedo - aoviedo@wokallc.com

First Grade

Ana Barahona - abarahona@wokallc.com

Afterschool/Summer Camp

Supervisor: Maria Batista - mbatista@wokallc.com
Adelfa Oviedo - aoviedo@wokallc.com
Paloma Vergara - pvergara@wokallc.com
Sheyla Echavarria - sechavarria@wokallc.com

Runners/Substitute

Yelanys Garcia - ygarcia@wokallc.com
Dianelis Gonzalez - dgonzalez@wokallc.com
Xiomara Marcano - xmarcano@wokallc.com

Administration

Front Desk:
Madeline Duardo - mduardo@wokallc.com

Food Service Administrator:
Xiomara Marcano - xmarcano@wokallc.com

After School Director:
Maria Batista - mbatista@wokallc.com

Administrative Director:
Joanna Stefan - jstefan@worldofkidsacademy.com

Academic Director:
Adelina Leon - cfkadelina@worldofkidsacademy.com

Administrative Executive Director:
Lillian Marcano - lmarcano@worldofkidsacademy.com

Academic Executive Director/Principal:
Lissette Rodriguez Diaz - lrodriguez@worldofkidsacademy.com

How To Find Us

Contact Us

  • Main Line: 305.593.7010
  • Toll-Free: 1-877-664-KIDS (5437)
  • Fax: 305.594.3607
  • Email: info@worldofkidsacademy.com

School Hours

Monday          7:00 am - to - 6:30pm

Tuesday          7:00 am - to - 6:30pm

Wednesday    7:00 am - to - 6:30pm

Thursday        7:00 am - to - 6:30pm

Friday              7:00 am - to - 6:30pm