Faculty Email Directory 2018-2019

Infant Room

Dania Rey (Lead Teacher)   drey@wokallc.com

Vilma Fernandez  vfernandez@wokallc.com

Maria Elena Jimenez  mjimenez@wokallc.com

Pee-Wee

Yusnely Herrerra  (Lead Teacher) yherrera@wokallc.com

Marilyn Fuxa   mfuxa@wokallc.com

Toddler 1A

Ines Polanco (Lead Teacher)  ipolanco@wokallc.com

Yanelys Guerra  yguerra@wokallc.com

Transitioning Twos

Idanialeon@wokallc.com

Toddler 1B

Flor Martinez  (Lead Teacher) fmartinez@wokallc.com

Maribel Gonzalez mgonzalez@wokallc.com

Toddler 2A

Elena Ramos (Lead Teacher) eramos@wokallc.com

Dianelys Gonzalez dgonzalez@wokallc.com

Toddler 2B

Anisley Hernandez (Lead Teacher) ahernandez@wokallc.com

Marcia Andelica Rodriguez mrodriguez@wokallc.com

Gleydi Mendez gmendez@wokallc.com

Transitioning Threes

Arminda Romeu (Lead Teacher) aromeu@wokallc.com

Pre-School A

Milagros Azcuy (Lead Teacher)  mazcuy@wokallc.com

Stephanie Crespo screspo@wokallc.com

Pre-School B

Mayda Ceballos (Lead Teacher) mceballos@wokallc.com

Marisol Nunez mnunez@wolallc.com

Pre-School  C

Lourdes Gonzalez  (Lead Teacher) lgonzalez@wokallc.com

VPK A

Maria Zuniga (Lead Teacher)  Mzuniga@wokallc.com

VPK B

Adelina Leon  (temporary Lead Teacher ) cfkadelina@worldofkidsacademy.com

VPK C

Yanay Suarez (Lead Teacher) ysuarez@wokallc.com

Kindergarten

Misdaly Delgado (teacher)  mdelgado@wokallc.com

Marisol Nunez (Spanish teacher) mnunez@wokallc.com

Cynthia Camero (Interventionist) ccamero@wokallc.com

First Grade

Stephanie Garcia (teacher) sgarcia@wokallc.com

Jennifer Perez de Alejo (Social Studies/Science/Interventionist)  jperez@wokallc.com

Marisol Nunez (Spanish teacher) mnunez@wokallc.com

Second Grade

Lianette Delgado (teacher) ldelgado@wokallc.com

Marisol Nunez (Spanish teacher) mnunez@wokallc.com

Jennifer Perez de Alejo (Interventionist)  jperez@wokallc.com

After-School

Cynthia Camero (Lead Counselor) ccamero@wokallc.com

Stephanie Garcia (teacher) sgarcia@wokallc.com

Administrative Team

Madeline Blanco (front desk) Mblanco@wokallc.com

Alina Noa (Administrative Assistant) anoa@wokallc.com

Xiomara Marcano (Food Service Director) xmarcano@wokallc.com

Yanay Suarez (Testing Director) ysuarez@wokallc.com

Directors

Joanna Stefan (Administrative Director) jstefan@worldofkidsacademy.com

Adelina Leon (Academic and Activities Director) cfkadelina@worldofkidsacademy.com

Maria Batista (School-Age Director/Assistant Principal) mbatista@wokallc.com

Senior Directors

Lillian Marcano (Administrative Director) (lmarcano@worldofkidsacademy.com

Lissette Rodriguez Diaz  (Academic Director/Principal)  lrodriguez@worldofkidsacademy.com

How To Find Us

Contact Us

  • Main Line: 305.593.7010
  • Toll-Free: 1-877-664-KIDS (5437)
  • Fax: 305.594.3607
  • Email: info@worldofkidsacademy.com

School Hours

Monday          7:00 am – to – 6:30pm

Tuesday          7:00 am – to – 6:30pm

Wednesday    7:00 am – to – 6:30pm

Thursday        7:00 am – to – 6:30pm

Friday              7:00 am – to – 6:30pm